Sweater Weather

Alright so I have no idea what to blog about so I decided to discuss a song I have been listening to non-stop for the past week. I’m absolutely obsessed with the song “Sweater Weather” by The Neighborhood. It mixes hip-hop (ish) and alternative rock into a perfect song. I encourage all of y’all to listen to it if you’ve never heard it, and if you have heard it, you should go listen to it again. I don’t listen to the radio at all so if it’s an overplayed radio song, I apologize. Another song by them called Wires has also been on repeat quite often this week. Sorry this is all this post is. I will for sure make sure the next one is 100% longer and more interesting. I’ve been super busy with back to school stuff so yeah, sorry, Have a nice evening.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCdwKhTtNNw

One thought on “Sweater Weather

  1. Pingback: Sweater Weather | Luxe & Linen

Leave a Reply

